4th District Conference of Hyderabad Telecom District :- The Conference begun with flag hoisting ceremony Com. B.Sunitha, Circle President hoisted National flag and Com. C.Singh, General Secretary hoisted NFTE flag. Com. C.Singh, General Secretary said in detail importance red flag. The Conference started under the president ship of Com. P.Paran Jyothi, District President in Asman Mahel Auditorium. Com. C.Singh, General Secretary attend the Conference as chief guest to the meeting. At the beginning of meeting the house observed two minutes silence in respect of departed souls.

Com. V.K.Muthu, District secretary, Hyderabad Telecom District have submitted annual report and accounts for approval of the house.

The house approved both the reports submitted by the district union.

Com. A.Rajamouli, Circle Secretary, Com. B.Sunitha Circle President, branch secretaries, District office bearers and senior comrades have participated in the Conference. Com. Sudhakar Rao, CHQ., organizing secretary, pensioners association & Com. Madhu, District Secretary pensioner association have attended the Conference.

The reception committee honored all guests with garland and shawl and also they felicitated all the reception committee members. On the occasion of superannuation of Com. B.Kumar, TT. Reception Committee honored Com. B.Kumar and his family honored with garland, shawel and memento.

Com. C. Singh, General Secretary have explained elaborately upon 3rd wage revision, New promotion policy, DoT/Bsnl employees issues and financial condition of the BSNL. Com. A. Rajamouli, Circle Secretary have said the above issues in Telugu and applied to strengthen organization in HTD. Com. B.Sunitha, Circle president have also expressed her views the values of unity at this need of hour. Com. Sudhaker Rao CHQ, organizing secretary, pensioner association have said the status of pension revision issue.

After lunch break elections was declared by the president in the hall. Election was held Com. K. Krishnam Raju, AOS, Telephone Bhavan, Com. V.K.Muthu, TT (Rtd) and Com. J.Laxmaiah, TT (Rtd) were elected as District president, District Secretary and District Treasurer respectively in the election.

The reception committee have made memorable arrangements in Asman Mahel. It was appreciated by one and all. The Conference ended with vote of thanks by Com. V.K.Muthu, District secretary.









